QUESTIONS OR IDEAS? WANT TO GET INVOLVED? SEND US A MESSAGE – WE’D LOVE TO HEAR FROM YOU!

Scroll down to see how to contact our leadership. 

ISSUES USING OUR CATALOG?

Email catalog@asylumconnect.org to report any errors you encounter while using our catalog site


contact our leadership

Katie Sgarro, Co-Founder and President

katie@asylumconnect.org

Grace Liu, Director of Finance and Legal

grace@asylumconnect.org

Emma Biegacki, Director of Catalog

emma@asylumconnect.org 

Tiff Lu, Director of Technology

tiff@asylumconnect.org

Favio Tello, Director of Marketing and Publicity

 favio@asylumconnect.org

Victoria Sgarro, Director of Creative Content

 tori@asylumconnect.org

Human Resources

applications@asylumconnect.org