QUESTIONS OR IDEAS? WANT TO GET INVOLVED? SEND US A MESSAGE – WE’D LOVE TO HEAR FROM YOU!

Scroll down to see how to contact our leadership.

Press Inquiries? 

Email Christopher, AsylumConnect Media Relations Manager, at: christopher@asylumconnect.org.

ISSUES USING OUR CATALOG?

Email catalog@asylumconnect.org to report any errors you encounter while using our catalog site

 


contact our leadership

Katie Sgarro, Co-Founder and President

katie@asylumconnect.org

Hans How, Vice President

hans@asylumconnect.org

Shane Meyers, Director of Finance

shane@asylumconnect.org

Geoffrey Yoo, Director of Data Management

geoffrey@asylumconnect.org

Tiff Lu, Director of Technology

tiff@asylumconnect.org

Joanna Tasmin, Creative Director

joanna@asylumconnect.org

Patricia Chang, Director of Human Resources

patricia@asylumconnect.org